The Youth of Steemit Contest

in #youthofsteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! This is my entry for the Youth of Steemit Contest.

joan.jpg

Great thanks to @gardengirlcanada for hosting this kind of Contest for the Youth and for motivating, encouraging and helping us here in Steemit.I Took this picture inside of my room today.Sorry for the very pink background(I love Pink)lol.I will end this post with a popular idiom said by our National Hero Jose Rizal "The Youth is the Hope of Our Motherland"

Thanks for dropping by.

xoxo

Joan

Sort:  

Pretty sissy! its good seeing you joining competitions here sis. Keep it up, your improving.

walay lain ma post dai hehe

ka gwapa ba uy :))

Liwat sa imu dai hehe

beautiful! goodluck ❤

thank you sis! :)

Goodluck on your contest!

Welcome to the #youthofsteemit tag. Thank you for your entry. As promised upvoted and resteemed. Good Luck, and truth be told I love pink too.

Thank you <3

Nice concept and the pink is amazing too! Cheers dear. And thank you @gardengirlcanada

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Thank you jhoanna for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.16% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Nice picture, you look sweet. The youths are the future today!

Thank you so much Dear <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47