You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authors I Think Are Great: My Nominations for the Top 3 Monthly Contest – Favourite Authors

in #yourtop34 years ago

Amazing write-ups as always from you mate. Really enjoyed the descriptions and stories of each author and how you can relate to everything they've written along with their history and of course - top choices there!

We've added a new dimension to the contest this year with our leagues now so good luck in all of those!

Sort:  

Thanks @nickyhavey, I saw something about leagues but don't really know what that means yet. I had laptop problems last week, so I was pretty consumed with that for a few days. Am I supposed to join a league?

You don't need to do anything more to join the Top 3 leagues, you are automatically enrolled once you enter with an eligible post.

Glad you managed to sort your laptop out. Sounds painful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34