About yours.org / similar to the steemit system

in #yours6 years ago

HALO FRIENDS STEEMIT...

Post this time I will give information about your.org ... well lah lang sung only.

Yours...

Social media and Blogs are now on the rise is Yours. Having a unique name in my opinion Yours, has a concept similar to Steemit.

Starting from posting, commenting, and giving upvote we will get rewards. There is one extra that I think is interesting enough to try to present in Yours.org That gives incentives to the best creator content every week.

This motivates content creators to actively produce good, original content every day. The founder as developer is Ryan X. Charles that Yours uses a system similar to Steemit.

This is my profile:
your.PNG

In appearance, Yours. is very simple and I'm pretty stunned with the Blockchain-based Blog. The look is simple and spoiled, the impression of a very tempting green color.

I found a very good post, short, and clear at Yours.org. This platform still supports content in the form of images and text only. As for the Video not support.

Ryan X. Charles as the owner also feels that Steemit has many shortcomings that successfully overcome by his social media. Starting from interaction with potential users, unaffected by high traffic loads, and experts who are reliable in responding to many problems ...

kjhk.PNG

I am still in the learning phase not fully understood about yours, if there is a friend who is more understand tonlong informed

Thank you for reading my blog, I hope the information I share useful..

UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

Thanks. I joined http://Yours.org/@joeyarnoldvn today. Interesting. Yours seems to use mostly or only Bitcoin Cash and seems not to have reputation points like http://Steemit.com has. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86