Sort:  

Great reporting as always @fishyculture! Sooo grateful you do this as I sit here endlessly busy and pulled in all directions!

Happy to do what I can to help!

I smile every time I read these reports and I don't smile much. I can not thank you enough for helping in what I believe to be the most life changing initiative on the blockchain. To make a difference in the lives of others in a positive way, knows no equal in one experiencing happiness.

If anyone reading the comments here would like to follow the curation trail, they may sign up for STEEMAUTO and follow the curation trail [youarehope]. I wish to thank @ancapbarbie for setting up the curation trail and @mahdiyari (one of my witnesses) for providing this tool for all of us.

It is difficult to keep up with everything and this auto curation tool makes life a bit easier.

I agree, this is the most important thing happening on steemit. Giving to those in need is a wonderful thing, but empowering the masses to care for ourselves without being forced to run beg some government for help, THAT changes the whole game.

fishy rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02