You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magical Moola Mantra

in #yoga6 years ago

Good day, @stickycj! You are doing the Camino de Santiago?? I am not familiar with yoga teacher trainings in Spain/France, but I could definitely recommend some great hot springs in Galicia (and can advise against some very poor ones in the area too)! And I can ask around for some yoga suggestions in that region :)

If you find yourself in Peru, India, or the US, I know lots of stellar places to go and great yogis with whom to deepen your practice <3

What style of yoga do you prefer?

Sort:  

Oooh tell me more about these hot springs!

For the yoga teacher training, i was thinking or next trip would be to India. So if you could recommend some great teachers there that would be amazing!

I don't actually know about all the different styles... I like slow, stretching yoga the best. To increase flexibility.

Thanks for your time Sara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17