More yoga means more happy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

I'm so serious the more I practice, the happier I am. Monitoring types of foods that I eat helps too. I like feeling good, and I have five days of being off work doing some of the things that make the me the happiest. Life isn't too bad for me. By Thursday, my husband will be off work for four days. I'll be off for five. He'll get more time off around Christmas than I will. It's a balance. We celebrated our second wedding anniversary. My husband @cryptokeepr will be posting about that at a later day. I'm excited about vacation time, even if it is just holiday vacation time. We have considered taking a train from DC to NYC then visiting Maine and flying back. It's going to be cool. Anyone else do this and have ideas about the best times to go? We really want to start more travel soon. We plan to take a short, get out of town type trip soon. I'm excited. We also have @cryptokeepr's birthday coming up. We will do whatever fun stuff he wants to do. I'm definitely taking him out for good food (I'll be surp/ekapadsirsasana)rised if he dosn't eat steak). Before then we have Thanksgiving. It's going to be a good week. I'm going to be fine. I'm ready for some fun!
Tonight's yoga fun (playing on my bed)...

ekapadsirsasana arm balance.PNG

Bonus Yoga Video (new to me transition)

Sort:  

Thanksgiving day practice is gonna happen. And I’m gonna run too. Then stuff myself and forget about work for a few days.

More yoga, more happy! 😀 agreed ✌🏾🕉💕

My mat is like church to most people I think.

OMG! first one. How is this possible??

you are so strong!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87