You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Om Mani Padme Hum - Finding Peace in a Time of War

in #yoga6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feelings. It seems a shame that we all have to wait for visas and paperwork to dictate our journey in the world.

Having been and endless traveller, in search for the next place there was one thing i was told which has stuck with me. No matter where you go in the world, you still take yourself with you.
I.e. as long as you have a home in yourself you will have a home wherever any visa allows you to live.
Namaste x

Sort:  

Hi @byoga! Good news. I retrieved my steemit password! ALSO! I am still waiting for the visa... but in the meantime. I am enjoying the moment, doing yoga everyday and surfing. ( not so bad ) BUT running out of money quick. This is something I have become acquainted with... Although I love travelling... its not usually something I want to do, typically just something I have to do to find the next work placement. The universe has a path for me.. the more I fight to rest in one place, I get thrown in another direction! Just learning to enjoy the moment and be a bit more gentle with self love and care! <3

I’m very happy to hear you got your visa! And yes don’t worry the universe will provide, you never know what opportunities are just around the corner and on the other side of the world 🌍 💕🧘‍♀️
Enjoy your adventures
Namaste 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13