The Top 3 Post During Yensesa Curation Party on (17th August 2018)

in #yensesa6 years ago (edited)

top 3 Post.jpg

Hey guys, The Top 3 post during the Curation Party are as follows,

Ma1ne & Snekky! You want to be there! YES, you do!

radio1.jpg

IT's WEDNESDAY and that means its time for a new episode of Ma1ne & Snekky!! The Ma1ne and Snekky show will be coming to you LIVE from MSP-waves and we hope you will join us for a two hour ride of fun and steem talk!

Author: @poeticsnake


Different Kinds Of People On Steemit 2

hsuelo7jni.jpg

Some people just didn't fit in entirely into the first list and so, as usual, lol, I went into research again and discovered some more kinds of people on Steemit.
So if you didn't make the previous list, you should probably fall into any of these categories. 😂

Author: @julietisrael


From me to you💞]https://steemit.com/stach-dsw/@bookoons/from-me-to-you-8572bbca392d6)

tc3dxwvtk6.jpg

It was another beautiful edition of #stach-dsw with @winarobert last night. The entries were amazing, congratulations to @daniel-otaniel for winning this episode. The theme was beauty and this was my entry, I wish I could write more poems.

Author: @bookoons


Yensesa is now a witness on the whaleshares platform so kindly vote for (yensesa-witness) as your witness thank you..


All winners should kindly comment their BTS username to receive their tokens


Footer steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much #yensesa team for the feature.
I really appreciate

My BtS ID is : juliet-israel

Thanks lots

Thanks a lot for all you do @yensesa

My bts ID is bookoons1

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85