Top 3 Post During Yensesa Curation Party

in #yensesa5 years ago

top 3 Post 31st.jpg

It was another awesome party on Friday at the curation party with posts from whaleshares and steemit.

Forgiveness is not Acceptance

6db2dcd400e9fea06faa89da083cabbb620886e4.jpeg

Forgiveness is not an easy task especially when it is a repetitive action from the person but yet still we need to forgive. It is important to honor the full sweep of our emotions by recognizing the magnitude of the wrong that was done and seek fully to feel and express the emotions we feel in a way that allows us to deeply understand the full impact of their actions on our life.


What maketh thy 365

CallanishAnalemma_Petricca_1280.jpg

Season to season.
Giving more like giving nut;
The first quarter with annuity to humanity,
From desk to mouth, and hope to laugh;
Hoping foots for fruits in next quarter,
Eating up the available fruits while waiting more days in hundreds;
Call it a year, scale it at length!


My 2019 Goals

6506d85e51a1b4f8a095df4d5b99a8b2b9faf465.jpeg

For the past few years I have never had a profound resolution other than trying to be a better person but just of recent I took out some time for myself to reflect on how my life has been and I made up my mind on a few things I need to inculcate to make 2019 a better year for me...


These posts were selected by the Party team (@bookoons, @aquacy and @desmond80), written and edited by @bookoons for the #yensesa community

Read through, encourage with comments and share. See you at the next party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66