Yellow roses from the resort and Overcome by Ed Kowalczyk (Live).

in #yellowwednesday6 years ago

225E8B9E-7DB8-44BE-B6A9-6986AF5DE66A.jpeg

There is so many beautiful plants on the resort we are staying at in Parga. Here are some yellow roses after rain.

4FC85C29-F611-42AA-9BE2-3E109E5D6F0F.jpeg

6F57E910-62F9-46D4-8000-B82F18DF83F6.jpeg

7681AB58-31FE-4D35-916B-DEE01A74C34A.jpeg

Today I want to share Overcome by Live vocalist Ed Kowalczyk.

I will post more from our travel in Greece when I get home to a more stable internet connection.

Thanks for passing by!

Daniel

Sort:  

Your shots are masterpieces.

Be good Daniel

Thanks @tomilolafadipe for your response!

The water drops are presenting a fantastic look. These yellow flowers are known for the friendship.

wow, what lovely and fresh flowers, listening to the song, the starting music is just amazing.

Enjoy your vacation!

Stunning shots!! Rose is the most beautiful flower. I liked the very first image which has unopened petals! They look amazing. I will post my yellow flower too.

Amazing photos, @solbadans
I love yellow roses very much.
Especially after the rain they are very beautiful!
Daniel - the photos turned out amazing.
Thank you very much for sharing.

Best wishes from @singa

Awesome flower photography sir,along with it its a great video too,Have a great day sir,you are having a lovely time.

I am amazed to see these flowers. What a beauty...!!!! I am sure you would have also captured the other colors being seen behind but you are posting it for yellow so just uploaded the yellow. Others are also looking great!

Really beautiful.
Great photography mate.
Yellow Roses are rare in my place but beautiful.

It is good to see you back buddy :)

While the flower is indeed stunning , the water droplets made it even more amazing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75