As long as I am in the world, I am the light of the world.

in #yehey5 years ago

I know that, whatever God doeth, it shall be for ever: nothing can be added to it, nor any thing taken from it: and God doeth it, that men should fear before him.
Ecclesiastes 3:14 from Webster Bible Translation.

Image source: https://QUE.com

It happened in the four hundred and eightieth year after the children of Israel were come out of the land of Egypt, in the fourth year of Solomon's reign over Israel, in the month Ziv, which is the second month, that he began to build the house of Yahweh.
1 Kings 6:1 from World English Bible.

At the same time, said the LORD, will I be the God of all the families of Israel, and they shall be my people.
Jeremiah 31:1 from American King James Version.

As long as I am in the world, I am the light of the world.
John 9:5 from Webster Bible Translation.

Who have said to God: Depart from us, we desire not the knowledge of thy ways.
Job 21:14 from Douay-Rheims Bible.

Do ye thus requite the LORD, O foolish people and unwise? Is not he thy father that hath bought thee? He hath made thee, and established thee.
Deuteronomy 32:6 from English Revised Version.

He maketh the storm a calm, So that the waves thereof are still.
Psalm 107:29 from American Standard Version.

I'm happy to share the word of God.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13