Earned 13.64% XVG coins from 100 XVG buy-sell orders

in #xvg6 years ago

images.jpeg

Hello Steemers

Now a days crypto market is pretty much slow, every coin is in it's correction mode. That is the time people are doubling tripling their crypto assests. I tried few trades on Bittrex couple of days ago. One trade I placed on verge too.

I was holding 200 verge (XVG), I thought to put a trade on my half of verge asset which means 100 verge so I decided to sold them at $0.07 and I placed an order to pick verge again when it hits $0.06. My this order got hit within hours and through this order placing trades I earned 13.64 free verge coins which means around $1 profit and in terms of percentage it's 13.64%.

By taking calculated risks it's best time to increase your crypto assests free of cost. Does anyone of you have better trading results?

Image reference: www.coinmarketcap.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29