You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New #xpilarcontest "bit of image 7" you can win Steem Dollars (SBD)

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

I m following#xpilarcontest
My answer picture no.5.
I find this picture in blog @sultan-aceh.this link
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual.
I have done comment, reestemed on post @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Sort:  

Hi @halidabahri

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Ok @xpilar. thank you have for reply to my comment . Hopefully I can win this seventh contest. I wait for the announcement of the winner. Cheeers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25