You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New #xpilarcontest « Big photo competition 4 » you can win 30 Steem Dollars (SBD)

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this @xpilar contest, in which each participant can participate if they wish, simply by uploading a photo of a bird, detailing and retesting it. I voted and did a review of the review, including my image of a bird. Here I present these zamuros, I went to the beach and I saw many, so I took the opportunity to take them to the #Xpilarteam contest.

DSC02302.JPG

Place: Bella Vista
Location: Nueva Esparta
Camera: Sony-Cyber-shot
Photographer: @dianadvsalcedo
Date: 2018
Sincerely
@dianadvsalcedo

Sort:  

Hi @dianadvsalcedo

welcome to #xpilarcontest "Big photo competition 4"

hopefully be a winner
in New #xpilarcontest «Big photo competition 4

This week's theme:
Birds

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82