Beautiful Island. (competition9)

in #xpilar4 years ago

image.png
[Image courtesy of @xpilar]

In the distance I see you, You so still, so imposing, so majestic

I see you from afar, in silence, distant and so small

We are separated by these crystalline waters, but from here I sigh for you

The gentle wind brings me your wild scent, your natural smell of imposing island

I am eternally in love with divine creations, and you captivate me.

Your silent image speaks to me, my heart beats for you and my soul loves you

Your beauty surrounded by peaceful waters that fill you with elegance

To get to you, I must cross paths flooded with glory and water

I know it's hard to touch you, that few have come to you

That is why I am content to look at you, to receive your air and your aroma

See you all my life although from afar beautiful island, with that my soul conforms

It is already night I must sleep, see you surrounded by stars and adorned with the moon

It is a landscape of glory and to record it in my soul and repeat it in dreams forever.

- - - -

With this publication I participate in competition 8 of @xpilar, do you want to join? Follow this link

Sort:  

Hi @anasuleidy

thanks for the great story/poem from my digital photo

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04