You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE HAVE FINALISTS! CHECK THEM, HELP US TO CHOOSE AND TAKE THE REWARD!!!

in #wysoserious7 years ago

Thanks so much @whysoserious for the bonus and for this wonderful contest that you created!!
First Place: My vote is for @smasssh for Google Maps StreetView. It was very funny! The captions went so well with the photos and led up to a very funny ending..if you ass me!
Second Place: My vote is to @old-guy-photos for How To Fix A sagging Chair. His tricky word play and the fact that he could talk so openly about his shaft! Keep it up @old-guy-photos!

Sort:  

Not only did you look at my shaft, now you are actually talking about it LOL!

LOL..Me and all of steemit! Everyone knows you're not the shy type!!

OMG so now my shaft is Steemit famous LOL

Thanks for being a good sport @deerjay!!!

LOL! You're welcome...all in good fun!! = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48