You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't get it, what is steemit's problem & why do they need to flag my original photography regardless?? Am I just a horrible photographer? Is my work just that bad & ugly?, ? , i'm not going to change!! ! 8 cent STEEM coming up soon then! K!😭😭😭

in #wtf5 years ago

no black pics. :(

Sort:  

Nice, at least someone spoke up! I won't do black pics, I'm trying to change for the better, or at least not get worse from here! I was just bluffing, I wouldn't! The thought did cross my mind, that's why I posted it, however then I would get even more blocked from the platform, and that would not be good! Thanks!

:D

Which witnesses are you voting for?

Are ur efforts against the flags working?

Not a lot of witnesses right now, however things are getting better!! I'm trying to change little by little to use my votes more wisely!

good to hear ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84