My thoughts on my favourite movie - Inception

in #writingchallenge024 years ago (edited)

If you have watch this movie then at first this is confusing but when you see it many times then you fall in love with the movie and that’s what happens to me I am in love with this movie

Before, starting the review, I would request you to watch the trailer first, I can’t stop my self to watch the trailer again and it’s for sure after completing the review I am going to watch this movie again and it’s for 5th time I am gonna watch this movie.

So, what’s your thoughts about the trailer if you haven’t watched the movie till now. My first reaction was WTF I didn’t believe that I am watching a trailer which is really mind blowing.

why I like this movie ??

If you have watched this movie then you should not ask this question. But if you haven’t then it’s obvious that you ask this question and my answer is:- what you expect from an movie when you start that almost in 90% movies are now predictable hero win at the end but this not what you are going to watch in this movie even if you are an astrologer you can’t predict this movie this is full of twists which is played very well.

Last year in summer I watched it for first time after my friends suggested this movie to me and after that I watched this movie for 4 times 3 times to understand the movie and for 4th time it’s for self satisfaction and after this review it’s going to be for 5th time and it’s for recalling this movie.

what does it mean to me ???

So this movie doesn’t have any social message in my sense but it will definitely take an special place in your life after you watch the movie because it is focused on the power of dream and an unpredictable sequences, when I firstly watched this movie online then I was alone and after that I watched this with my friends and after watching this movie everyone is like mind blowing.

the cast I loved the most

There are two favourites cast in this movie for me first is the director mr. Nolan who doesn’t played any role in the movie but shooted every scene which you love so he is my favourite cast of the movie for making this movie an unforgettable. Second, the legend dicaprio the acting is god level for every actor and with every scene he confirms my statement so after this movie if you fall in love with this legend then don’t blame me it’s an obvious thing.

favourite and unforgettable scenes

If you have watched this movie or even not watched this movie but you defyhave seen this,

65427DE5-2AF4-41EA-B6F9-8A8E04697301.jpeg
source

So if you have watched this movie then you remember what is indicated. The hole movie is dependent on this scene when it is shown in last few minutes. So this is most memorable moments for this movie for me.

If you ask me to rate this movie then for me it is: -infinity/ infinitybecause I can’t give this masterpiece an rating this is beyond my thoughts so an extraordinary movie with extraordinary rating.

Thanks you,
@sumit10698

Sort:  

This film has the particularity of not being a linear film. The director works very well with reality and imagination creating parallel worlds. He breaks up the temporal sequences, making the spectator have to think and get involved by ordering the scenes in order to put the puzzle together. It's a smart idea for those who want to enjoy an unconventional film.

Yes your are absolutely right

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98