In the blue sky there are no planes - Page #36 [EN]

in #writing5 years ago

I can try to define in space / time the growth and maturity of human conscience like every moment was a spark.

Is it enough ? Is it even correct ? I don’t know, but it’s a start.

Is today a day to write ? Yes, at least to thank you.
Some help especially, I don’t know why. I hope to help you too.

In the present context of some of my acquaintanceships , the term “gay cancer” comes up, aparently this was refered to initially as what we today know as VIH or HIV. An interesting reading, consider everything.

Knowing someone hat is bisexual I question myself: What do you see ? How does that happen ? Is it more confuse ? Do you have more options, better perspectives ?

I wonder if virtual reality will be crushed by the human feelings.
Around here the sky is strangely blue, full of garbage.

It’s so much easier when we have someone by our side. Even if that someone is “hitting” you. It takes a certain balance..

We have to keep course. Enjoy the good moments and bring them with us, it’s one of lifes joys.
When the paranoia is real it’s complicated, but not impossible.

Today i’m writing until I sleep, life without technology becomes cleaner, and quieter internally.
Hoping to speak to you next year. I hope we all learn.

“You vibe speaks louder than your words”

vyopxotek8.jpg

Sort:  

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30