You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 3

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Sarah, I just started following you. I'd like to thank you for providing this multi-part series into your journey with Ayahuasca. It is more visceral than most other accounts I've encountered. I am waiting with bated breath for part #4. Will you also be delving further into other aspects of plant shamanism in regards to Peru? Thanks.

Sort:  

You're welcome & thanks for the follow & feedback! I intend to include my experiences with San Pedro in this series too as it was another very significant element of my journey. I took coca as well, and maybe that will come up at some point. Peru and the rainforest have so many important plants! It would be nice to pay proper respects to more of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86