You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Picture prompt

in #writing7 years ago

This was a very good fiction piece from that prompt. I love to see where different people go with one photograph!
You truly right into the story and now I wonder, Who is he seeking? Why is she missing? Oh, this may get scary!

Sort:  

Muwahaha. Now that might be an interesting writing challenge. Continue off of someone else's five minute free write. Like a game of telephone...hmmm. Maybe bring this up with @mariannewest as a potential addition...

That is kind of what the We-writes were all about. At least the option 3. Certainly is something we were planning on doing ever so often....

Ahhh. How do I keep on missing this stuff in your posts. I swear I'm reading them. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47