Missing friends who always make funny.

in #writing5 years ago

image


Previously I wanted to say and convey my longing for my friend @muhammaddhavid who had also migrated like me but was just different. I went to Java, he went to Jambi, and is currently studying at Jambi University and he took a study program that he liked long ago namely archeology. Since we parted after graduating from high school I have never seen the behavior of this very funny person.

He is a very funny person and likes to joke around with people who are already close to him, one of whom is me. I really like to be friends with him because he has an adult attitude that is not shared by his other friends who are also with me. And he can't see him, a friend who is having a hard time because he is a very generous person.


image


As one of his close friends, I know a little automatically how the nature and attitude that is in him. He really likes to do funny and this photo I took when he was visiting one of my friends too. And at that time, there was a crazy person and he invited these crazy people to take pictures with him.

He did a photo with the crazy person not to be serious but just to help it funny, so we could laugh at that time. But now the distance separates us from not being able to meet again for a while. Maybe in the future when I have returned to Aceh and he is also going back there we will meet again. Thank you because you have become one of the best friends who cannot be forgotten in my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by walisongo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89