Shaman's Notes #3

in #writing7 years ago

 


   So, I continue to work with the problem of Veronica. This young lady has the same problems as a very large number of women of her age: relationships with men, self-esteem, self-determination. Step by step we analyze her actions so that she understands by herself what her mistake is.

   V: Alex, hello. I again have news. I decided to look at the photos on the dating site, where I found Roman [Roman - Internet friend of Victoria]. I was wondering which people are registered there. I thought that maybe I would notice someone who would resonate in me. You can not imagine! I found a familiar photograph of the man I knew before. We have not seen each other for a very long time, and when we saw each other, it all happened somehow strange. We had a mutual attraction, but I was also afraid of something, and he was very shy. I wrote to him. I must say that he lives in a neighboring house ... Now he is divorced and he was very happy that I remembered him. He said that he was hoping for a meeting and all these years he was shifting my gift (coin) from one pocket to another. It happens this! You see, Alex, I do not know how to relate to this. He is very happy and wants meetings, and I'm in some kind of turmoil. What's happening?

   A.M. : Hello, Veronica! The one who "shifts a gift from one pocket to another" for many years in a row, he is looking for a specific person. There are no accidents ... He carries you a message.

   V.: I would like to understand what it is.

   A.M. : So you should find out. This will be your homework.

   V.: I'm just dumbfounded by such events. They please and frighten me at the same time. So, I'm taking the right steps? In any case, I began to wonder more and more often.

   A.M. : You started to move, to walk through life, in other words, moved from the "dead point".

   V.: As it's all very active and quickly happens.

   A.M. : The main thing is that everything happens naturally.

   V: I think I'm doing everything naturally. This surprises me very much.

   A.M. : You are clever and while coping.

   V: Alex, and could you identify the type of my man?

 A.M. : Unless with the purpose of halving a long list of your admirers and that you pay attention not to the quantity, but on the quality of your relationships with men. But remember that it is just as important to know yourself "price" and be able to accept yourself as you are. It is also important to thank your higher self for the opportunity to be here and now who you are. Your type is a man slightly taller than yours, a brunette with blue eyes, attentive to you, a workaholic, he loves children and dogs. I hope that the search engine will answer: "the addressee is not found." Of course, it was a joke. In any case, it is important to listen to the voice of the heart, and not an empty stomach.

   V.: Alex, they are only filling my head, which is already spinning. I'm already very funny how many men come to my life recently. Earlier I could not even dream about half of this amount, although I was not too much focused on this. At the moment I have already met seven men and each of them is interesting in its own way and carries a certain experience of communication. But at the moment I do not communicate with any of them closely, only correspondence, small joint business, etc. I want to stop this male thread ... and find my man. It seems to me that either I am confused, or among them there is not the man that I need.

   And the one who is last with a coin, he is generally tall and light-haired. Roman is married, but we correspond every day. In three weeks he turned my mind. Our communication is very easy. He periodically evades the "left" side, but at the same time, we talk a lot about fate, feelings, love. About what it is. I tried to stop talking to him many times, but every time I return. As if I'm defective without him. And the fact that he is married does not give me rest. By the way, I did not know that I can cause increased interest in men.

   A.M. : You are a pretty and free woman. It depends only on you, you will be that hare that runs brazenly at the sight of hunting rifles, and at the same time silly rejoices at their number, or you will analyze the actions of hunters at the time of their hunting for other rabbits.

   V.: I myself am surprised whence they are so many at once. For some reason, your example with hares is associated with me "hunting for two rabbits."

   A.M. : I do not want to upset you, but on similar sites hunters hunt simultaneously for tens of "hares".

  V.: Is it ...?

  A.M. : If you collect "hunters", then they collect you.

  V: So, I should just watch until the moment when I feel something? I probably confused myself.

  A.M. : Your Ego is bathed in attention to you and distracts you from the voice of the heart.

  V.: This Ego behaves simply awful. And what do I do with it? How to solve it?

  A.M. : So you keep the tarot cards in your hands. Ask them.

  V: I ask, but I do not see the answer for myself.

   A.M. : Tarot - one of the tools for deciphering the information that is contained in the EGO. At first you, using courses, master classes, download this information, then ask a question. Next, you shuffle the cards as men, and the EGO begins to read them. And then there is "chemistry". That is, touching the symbols of the Tarot, and they were suggested to the inventor of cards by higher forces, you participate in the ritual ... penetration into yourself, into your soul. And there the answer was ready even before you took the cards in your hands. Be aware that the cards on the table do not work. They are "turned on" at the time they are taken in hand in order to get an answer to the question that you have. That's why the shuffling was not accidental. Next, it remains to turn on your computer - the EGO, as it deciphers the designation of maps, based on the information embedded in it on the courses. All. Everyone is engaged in their own business and everyone is happy.

   Of course, when you work for yourself and penetrate yourself, the EGO fantasizes on a free topic. Be able to outwit it. Look at yourself from the side, as to "her". Give that "her" name and guess at "her".

   V: Great. I would never have guessed.

   A.M. : In the case of "shuffling men," difficulties arise at the stage of deciphering information, since it was not pre-incorporated into the EGO. Therefore, it should be observed from the side.

   V.: But they surrounded me all and now I do not know what to do with them?

   A.M. : If a person confesses his own weakness and wants to understand, then he goes to group gatherings, where colleagues in "misfortune" begin their monologue with the words "I'm an alcoholic," etc.

  V.: I do not even know myself who I am.

  A.M. : When a person knows exactly what he is not, this is closer to what he is. Start with this. I once again want to remind you about the option to look at yourself from the outside. In all manifestations.

  V.: Alex, I now look like a "little animal in a cage." I drove myself into a corner.

  A.M. : Do not be fooled. Give the name of the one in the "corner".

  I: am I this?

  A.M. : Give a name!

  V.: I am such, what?

  A.M. : In other words, your real name is Takabo. Straight Japanese name.  Well, get used to each other. I hope that at the next meeting there will be only Takabo.

  V: Thank you very much, Alex. And before a new meeting.

  A.M. : And I wish you a good holiday.

    (to be continued).

Shaman's Notes #1 

Shaman's Notes #2

Sort:  

Nice post thanks for sharing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86