Online Jobs Searching Stress

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Every day, I'm trying to find me a second job and I started to feel annoyed and stress. I search a job about blogging/typing but it is not going well for me since some website I searched for are scams. Some websites ask you to pay to enter the job, which made me furious. I still trying to search but still no luck and I'm started to get headaches from it because of the annoyance. As a little girl, I like writing so much because it makes me write down all my thoughts and feelings on the paper. After graduating, I usually write down how stress I was in life and it helps me feel a little better. It is like my frustration just went away while writing. This is why I wanted to be a blogger since I think it is good for me. I am still searching but right now I am currently signed up to Textbroker and Contena. These both websites talk about writing.
While I am waiting on their responses, I still considered Steemit as my first typing job. And I enjoyed typing my thoughts on Steemit!Screenshot_20181005-210259.png

Sort:  

Haha..thats true finding a job is a headache. Especially for a newbie..i tjhink steemit is better for them.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02