Emotionless

in #writing5 years ago

The saddest thing happens to me today that made me emotionless. I was crying so much because my life was a living hell at first.

Started today when I try to type articles. The topic is very hard for me and what the clients want is so confusing. I tried to Google what they need but could not find anything. I got very frustrated and exited it out. I decided to quit Textbroker.

After that, I noticed that my brother got a new heater and Tv. I told my dad that my brother is so lucky. My dad said, "That because he has a job, something that you do not have. Sorry but that how life is sweetie." I understand but what he said really hurt me so bad. I stayed in my room and started crying so much.

I told my friend and my love about and they were worried about me. My friend you to help out and my love try to calm me down. I love them both but my frustration took over me. Now I became emotionless and I doubt I will get better soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm in the same mood, tbh. Maybe it's the time of year. All the leaves are falling and its cold outside. I like the Spring and Summer better. I hope things get better for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25