The Collecting books habit against the reading books habit

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Writing block for writers is very normal. But the authors can not take it exactly 'naturally'. The reason is also understandable. Then what about collecting the books or reading habit? Let's hear about it.

book.jpg
Image Source

If we look into our cricket team captain Mashrafe,all of a sudden,he jumped on the field despite the possibility of deterioration for life, hopefully in the middle of the year, it is a very good thing.

One of the favorite works to a writer is writing. If he can not do that work, his pain will be his.
I'm not the top level author. So let's ignore the 'writing block' in this case now ,we will talk about it later. But I have a strange disease. 'Reading Block' Simple our stands 'obstruction to reading', if we do a more beautiful, then it will be a lesson or lack of reading.

This lesson is not to be regarded as irrelevant to the extent of painful. There are rows in the book, there is a lot of time, but I can not read the book. I do not even care about any other work. I'm taking books, moving the page, lying, sitting, trying to read from the middle, watching the last one ... but I'm not reading anymore. Very painful feeling!

I have been collecting books for years. I can not afford even if I want to book a new book because of old book buyers' capability and price gap. Yet a lot of 'new' books have been collected last year. Here but the word 'many' is relative. Those who read a few books a year, buy them. My collection for them is just plain. But if I talk about it, it's a huge collection. But in most of the last year I could not read a book too much. The lesson was relieved of the disease.

There was a time, books were not found for reading. But I can not get it. Read the fat body books of Bipradas, Datta, Chandranath whole time and again. have read these writings several times. There was a different weakness in the autumn-charm and these writings, and there was also a great deal of lack of books.

I used to read books from my friend when I was in an old house. After switching home, we find ourselves in a lonely place. Only wailing around. This wailing is no longer tolerated. One day, the money which was deposited on the impulse, I went away and went to a place where I could found a lot of books. There was an old bookstore in that one. I got it from him and bought it. Then the whole was inclined, because many stories / novels would be available at low cost.

That start then after buying books with some money. I bought some in two or three months after going to the shop and bought it. How many books are found in five-seven hundred taka(bdt)? So there was a lack of books. Then there was no other way than to recite the previous ones.
There is no shortage of books. But sometimes there is a lack of interest.

I do not usually give a gift to me. Even if someone gives a gift, it does not get the most desired gift book. I have no objection to this. Because, I believe in giving 'heartiest love' itself. On that day I was going to a friend's wedding. With blessings and love gifts! Little sister's birthday was celebrated. She had a lot of aunty, auntie, aunt, aunt, many things. The girlfriends would get some. He would have also. That might have been so I do not give it to anyone, I do not get it.

A long time ago, friend of mine gave Late Humayun Ahmed's 'Priyameshu'. We care about it very much. But the elder aunt's house, where the book is lost! That sorrow is not yet. I've lost some more books. So now I have decided, do not take books and anybody in the great faith of knowledge distribution. Rather than take the book and will not return it.

I have a friend, Tamim, he has given the name of the book thief! I know there is no sin in stealing books. So books are more satisfying than being ashamed of being a thief.

Last year as a gift, 'books' were received by many. The friend of mine once said to the market at Nupur, "I have a book budget for you, which you want to buy." I took the compilation of Mahadev Saha's poem. His response was, Don't you get a book for reading without buying Poetry! Often argues with him, poetry and poem. The idea is that the poets are all bound.

We got some books from the Pavilion sports website in Bengal. I have taken some books as gifts. Mother gave money, "Buy thing as you wanted." Buy a book. Sister money has also been used as it is. I said to my friend, "Give me Jim Corbett." He says, "If you take my book, you do not give it back,so I will not give you a book." (with Laugh).Your books will be safe in my hand. After a lot of request, the books are able to bring. I took the book 'Sacrifice of blood for Bangladesh'. He also understood them as gifts.

In the past, we got some money in hand, buying books together. I bought a book for a while now, maybe one! Mom is seeing the book coming home, but I can not read. How to read? I have less vacation to read. What is the profit of buying so many books, if you do not read it!" I laughed a little, "I will not be able to read, but if I am in collection, I can read it later." Mom does not say anything else.

Have fun for a few days I just want to read Dan Brown's 'The Da Vinci Code' ran around the bed and table for a long time. Rehnuma bint Anis 'Not for Sale' was also the same situation. Now I can read. So it's over.

There seems to be some relief from this disease. But I know about myself, fear that at any time the disease is attacked again.


The whole story is all about a person name Md. Yasir Irfan who is really fond of collecting books. I hope you guys really love it. Best wishes for you guys. Thanks



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

You got a 1.92% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @thirdeye7!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lumian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from thanks to: @thirdeye7.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 1.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thirdeye7! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.64 % from @appreciator thanks to: @thirdeye7.

You got a 0.72% upvote from @upme requested by: @thirdeye7.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87