How I enjoy my day at first day of Bangla Year

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

You guys really enjoyed your day with Hilsha fish and rice at the very beginning of the day. yeah I was trying the day with my own way. You know it would not be like you all for a bachelor like me. It is kind of different but year enjoyable at least

pbb.jpg
Image Source

If you start with the taste of fish in the morning, remember that you are very lucky people cause there may not be same for everyone. It is really precious to start your first day of Bangla new year with such Hilsha fish which is our main fish.

Whereas if I talk about my day and how it begins then I started my morning tea with biscuits like all normal day though. Some people had nothing new in a day like some bachelor like me.

When everyone was on a march on Mangal Shova Jatra(rally on this Pahela Baishak), I was happy to get two off days in these busy days of my life, because for two days after office leave, I have been lying on the bed.

I feel very sorry for the girl at Ramna's botomul whom, after giving her the fish of Hilsa fish, she was looking at the camera with a beggar as it was the head side and she might not like it though.
I assured her that the lipstick is made of fish fiber, it is fortunate to eat fish with your fiber! Eat! Eat this delicious one.

If the first problem of the first Boishakh while you are coming out of the house, the taste of the make up is lost in the summer and sun ray for excessive heat of the day, and to get rid of it, you can mix a little bit of super glue or fable. So that it cannot be ruined eventually.

Keep the flowers fresh in the face of the head, but the water does not take the mouth at any cases, as the pressure can be broken even if the make up and as usually your day too.
.
Those who like me(Bachelor) say to them, 'Come on, Baishak let's come to me,' but if you call at least 'Baishakhi come to you,' then at least their might be a chance for you Mr. bachelor. haha.

rstm.png

I hope the day was good for all of you guys like the Sharif say and me too in the enjoyable moment and could be funny too. Best wishes and again Shuvo nababarsho for you guys. Thanks



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

My day was really bliss today @thirdeye7 thank you 😊
And a very beautiful post tho I loved it

Good to know about how happy today. Thanks for sharing my friend.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

What a bright photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28