You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How strongly do I have to believe to have wings?

in #writing7 years ago

nice post.

I remember being able to fly, not daydreaming about flying or wishing, but simple flying. Clear as a bell to me.

I remember flying and it seems so wrong that I can't still do it.

I must write one of my memory posts about it.

we need to remember that we have to put action into play.
we have to believe in ourselves in actions as much as thoughts.
Invest in ourselves,
do what it takes,

just wishing it won't cut it.

Have to be like @lindahas and do it

Love your final quote

believe in yourself first and everybody else will follow

love at first read

Sort:  

Your own comment is not worse than my post, made me smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88