My wife, who saw this post first, told me this "@sochul you are sucks"[

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

대문.jpg

English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


This posting is based on purely personal experience.

It's not applicable to everyone.

Except for those who can not write and those who have a strong writing ability

If you are a regular person, you are sure apply.

I am a 97,966th member in STEEMIT in September 2016.
You can find this information by searching for your ID at https://steemdb.com

I have over 300 articles written yesterday.
Although I have not been one year yet, the number of '300 postings' has a big meaning to me who has been doing 'one posting per day'.

So for those Newbie who just signed up or joined STEEMIT and are not too old
I will show you my STEEMIT writing with a chart that is clearly identified with eyes.
But if you think of this article as my pride, I can not tell you anymore, but I hope that if anyone who wants to make the experience of others be their own, I hope it helps a little.

I know those who have seen my post once.
My writing is normal.

I do not have the ability to write analytical texts, a lot of knowledge, and no artistic ability.
Also, we can not do a huge public effort.

But there is one advantage I have.
One posting is made every day.
The results are shown in the table below.

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG

This outrageous chart shows the rewards of all the articles I've ever written, the comments on those posts, and the number of votes.
If you compare it to a baseball that you can easily feel, there are too many (the reward is not less than $ 0, so there is no out)

Red is hit by pitch ball first base hit
Orange is burnt first base hit
Yellow is a first base hit
Light green is double base hit
Green triplet base hit
Blue is easy to think of as a home run.

At the beginning of writing, I do not have much difference. Less than $ 1 in compensation is a surprise, and $ 0 is often seen.
But every day, when I started with bunt or hit by pitch ball, I finally got a double base hit at the 218th writing.
The person who ate the meat knows the taste of the meat.
The next article is a double base hit
Repeat the double from the first.

Then, the first homerun in the 231st writer bursts.
(I personally start steemit and remember it as a moment of delight)
At that time, the vote I received in this article was '175' and I received the best voting by then, and the reply was also the best record with '90'.
(Of course, 90 comments are included in my reply, so I think the actual number will be calculated ^^)

Then I will also experience the power of downvoting.
The power to process $ 100 to make $ 4 ...
I've been downvoting a few times before, but memories of winning up to that time flew into this one.

It is hard to express in the words of the heartbreaking feeling of that time)
I still do not understand why my writing is expressed as 'shit'

But without giving up, 1 posting per day continued.
Again, I continue to hit the first base one and start to double base again from the 253th. Then one day I hit a triple base.
I hit my second home run in the 265th.
So far I have hit nine home runs.

For reference, my home run is worth more than $ 300. ^^
Some say, 'Nine articles so far have been rewarded with $ 300?' I can tell.
Some can say, 'Oh, you got so much reward'
Some people think that 'I can do this much'.

The reason for this posting is that I would like to let you know that if you write only everyday (thought) articles that anyone can write, you can get the level that I do.
(For those who say that it is impossible for a man with low steem power, I ask you to ask yourself again if it is impossible to write after 300 days with a sincere heart)

Whatever you judge from my writing, it is the mind of the viewer
I want you to get what you need just as Buddha appears in Buddha's eyes.

I think it's going to be hard to see it as a bonus.
I will finish my post by showing the result of my article so far with a glance graph.

Please be a strong week. All fights!

Blue is the amount of compensation
Red is the number of votes received
Green indicates reply

Currently, the average compensation per article is $ 64.33
Writing Party 103
The average reply is 20.

But i know
I do not want to boast about it, but I know you will take what you need.
Because you are wise.

Sort:  

wow great job. It really shows when you stick with it , steemit prevails for everyone. keep steemin

@storcogato My friend
Thanks for reading my post and giving a comment
I posted it with the hope that steemit would be an opportunity for others as well as for me.
Many people who do not know this need to take this opportunity.

Really powerful information. We must grab this Steemit opportunity.

Way to stick with it. Too many people want to get to where you are over night. I'm trying to stick to 1 blog a day as well....takes me a good 2 hours to research, write, edit, format, and add images.

@financialcritic My friend
You also seem to be a steemite of hard work with me.
I also steemit at walking time except for the time to work.
I keep trying because steemit is like the land of opportunity for me.
Let's be successful with steemit!

I enjoy love success stories such as these, as they are proof to the belief that hard work and dedication will yield results.

I like all your posts, @sochul! Keep up the good work.

@ Knowledge1 My friends Thanks for your reply to my posting.
I am still working and I will continue to do my best.


Hii @sochul, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

You say you aren't good at analytics, but this looks pretty good to me. Thank you for giving us a good impression of what a great performance consistent effort can do.

Thanks for sharing!

So true, its all about consistency, let's keep at it

@yvonnebraaf nim
Thank you very much for accepting such a good thing.
I do not have any special skills and I am writing about my living story.
I aimed for one post every day, and I came up to 300.
I will write 400 500 articles with tireless steadiness.
Finally, thank you for reading my comments and commenting
I hope your day will be filled with good luck.

@sochul the very same to you. I will be happy if i can just be half as disciplined as you. Please stay in touch

Sir seriously u r inspiaring ... keep posting .... me too try to write my own life ... thanks u sir for wish me luck at my other comment

@eddieojeda nim
(Nim is a Korean expression such as sir in English)
I am so happy to read my article and reply nicely.
I have not been in steemit yet for a year and I am newbie.
But nowadays many people come to steemit, so it's not a newbie.

Every day postings are gathered together and steemit in mind that it will become a great asset in the end.
Thank you for your interest and wish you a wonderful day.

Well I guess once you write enough you get better at it and at the same time you gain a following from your presence

@bananaskin nim
Thank you for giving me a nice comment.
I do not have any special ability, I am posting daily with my daily life and my thoughts.
This is Moe, now over 300 postings.
In the future, I will try harder to communicate with English steemian people.

May your day be full of happiness.

@nambaalu nim
Thank you for reading and replies.
There is nothing special, but the daily posting is an ongoing effort for me.
I feel compassion to comment on such efforts.

I hope you are full of happiness today.

You serve as any newbies inspiration. Keep it up.

@yeobo nim
Thank you for reading and writing my comments.
I wanted to show that a lot of newbuys are coming into steemite and I have to do the same thing for people like me who write life stories rather than real writers.
Although it is not a huge article, it is a great help in my case.

I want to thank you and have luck today.

You are doing great
I don't want to set my rank as top in this but I just want to be like you
I mean I want to post an article on daily basis

@heelzkinu nim
I looked at the comments you gave me.
I also think that it is not important how much it is in steemit.
More importantly, I think who I share with.
I post my post via steemit
It is now a good day to receive feedback on the posting.
The obvious is that I like how much I like steemit.
And my answer is completely ok.

I wish you luck today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81