The second article was a success!

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

I just finished the second article of my writing gig yesterday. Though it took me more or less a week to finish it (because busy :D), I still managed to deliver what my client asked for. Here's one of his comments:

Untitled.png

More than the monetary reward, I felt fulfilled knowing that I exceeded the expectation of my client. I also learned so many things these past few weeks of being with his team. Yep, he's a Filipino and the team is composed of Filipinos as well.

What I love the most about working with him is his patience and his generosity to share his knowledge. I am not time-pressured so I can just work on the articles at my own pace. He's a web developer by the way and he is currently having his own WordPress plugin dev business.

Right now, I am still adjusting with the responsibilities I have on hand. Working full time while having a part-time and some online side hustles is no joke. Still, I make sure that my "me times" and my health aren't compromised. I still get to sleep 7 hours at night plus an hour of a nap in the afternoon.

I hope you are doing fine as well. No matter how busy life gets, make sure to prioritize your health and your wellness because our bodies are the greatest capital we have.

Good night!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : [https://pinayteenvestor.com]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34