You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Lies In A Camden Photo?

in #writing5 years ago

I haven't seen any rodents yet, but I really ought too with the places I go visit. Birds tend to nest in these places and can scare the crap out of you if unprepared.

It can be daunting and dangerous doing this alone, and yes it is very silent in some places.. so much that any noise alerts you and gets your hackles raised.

There are many places in London, you should give it a go if you want something different. The photography opportunities are fantastic and people dont tend to see this kind of imagary so much.

Sort:  

I don't know about London haha, they crack heads do quite a bit of Ubex themselves . Don't want to step on anything :)

I havent come across any as yet.. but maybe Im lucky. It is best to partner if you want to play it safe though I do solo ones sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12