Sort:  

What I mean by 'aspects like this' is something you know very well... I mean cancerians can be very creative, since they are more like the indoor types, they express themselves better when writing than talking, they are more likely to be shy, and shy people are very great and creative when they write things down, as far as I know, cancerians and Pisces are like the best song writers, book writers, best poet, they look very gentle like they don't talk but they talk more by expressing their feelings creatively in a documented manner.

I know a lot about cancerians, because my mom is one, and I so love her.... She was once a teacher and she's a very good poet, in fact, we sit to compose Poetries and poems together.... I also told her to write books but she kept telling me she's too old for that, encouraging me that I will do better.

You're even more skilled with writing, and you're cancer♋, I see cancerians as special people, I take every word that comes from their mouth as divine and special. @rok-sivante, you should look into it, I want to be one of your first readers. And I hope to also makeup something before this year runs out.

Ah k, thanks for the clarification.

I’ve also got a few other placements in my chart that add up to a pretty powerful combination for writing (Pluto in 3rd, Jupiter in 4th, Neptune in 5th, Moon in Pieces in 8th, Mercury in Gemini, Leo in Venus in 12th - might be missing a couple others as well)...

Very true sir.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86