Third week of Monday writing

in #writing6 years ago

computer-desk-email-7112.jpg

This is the third week of trying my new method of writing around ten articles in one single day in an attempt to finish a week's worth of work in a very short amount of time in order to then have as much time as I want to do a bunch of other things.

Now, today is not a great day for me - I woke up fairly tired, I don't know why, and pretty late. I ate 3 fried eggs which were amazing, some ice cream and then drank some coffee, and apparently my stomach is not very happy with my choice of food.

So I guess I'm gonna spend my entire day writing and then going to bed, waiting for my stomach to calm down so I can start writing again. However, if I can focus on one single task the entire day - finishing ten articles - I'm gonna have enough free time for the rest of the week to just rest if my stomach needs it or simply work on other things.

Not only does this strategy provide you with extra time to do what you want, but it also allows you to rest a lot more if you're ever in need. You can just spend one day writing and creating as much content as you can and then the rest of the week relaxing and having fun.

I'm curious if I can keep this going for at least a month, so I'm gonna update you next week on how this content creation strategy works.

I hope you had a good day today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25