Challenge your luck with @Magicdice

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Okay I know few of you must be believer of luck and few of you must not be, but people change their choices and preferences through the passage of time.Which is obvious thought. My motive of writing this blog today is to make my fellow steemians aware of something really interesting going on here on steemit.
It is a fair game play which entirely depends upon your luck, and also one of the fastest growing Dapps on steemit.!

()
Source from @magicdice official blog

Magic Dice is a transparent and provably fair dice game on Steem. If you haven't tried the game yet, go to https://magic-dice.com/?ref=steem_account and give it a try.

What compelled me to write about magicdice is not their sponsorship! but my experience with them. I have been playing since a week or more probabaly, I have been winning a lot of amount but loosing too, In crux profit was much more than the loss. so I wanted to try this dapp prior writing about it.
I must say not everytime but once in a while with certain limits you all should give a try on it.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @praditya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04