Autumn poetry

in #writing6 years ago

Autumn poetry

20181001_000430_HDR.jpg

Noble earth,
There she is, dancing in cycles to infinity...

Here we are, just hitching a ride,
And revolving around the sun...

Days, nights, seasons pass
As do we,
Rise, fall, live and die...

This dance is ours, we share this time
We evolve in cycles to infinity...

A new epoch begins,
yet what is our function,
are we really aware

That no secret remains as to our place in the universe...

banner steemit final.png

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, that's so sweet of you! I'm happy you liked it!

I really did like it, I wish I could find words like this to make my ramblings pretty :)

You will find the words, you can do it I'm sure!
Here's a little inspiration, a haiku I wrote just for you ;)

Words wait in your heart
To be found vladivostok
The sun shines for you

you're sweet, thank you for this lovely haiku :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97