You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost In Morgue Land: Welcome (Part 1)

in #writing6 years ago

Dead? Stabbed? Mugged? O-oh! I'm fucked up. What am I going to tell Lucy now? And Bordeaux? I was there last night? That's why I still have this taste of lipstick in my mouth? For a moment I thought some pervert had kidnapped me and dressed me up like a woman.

I love this paragraph, wonderfully written! There's so much creativity in it and it shows you'd do well as a fiction writer. I think I might consider using somethings here next time I want to write a fiction.

Nice words and arrangement, ma'am

Sort:  

I want it to be cynic as hell, you'll see why as the story develops.

Thank you so much for the feedback @pearlumie! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75