You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Earth - 4: Salamander Sex isn't Quite What We Thought

in #writing6 years ago

I'm so pissed I just found this article. This is so undervalued information. Whenever I try to talk to anyone about how nothing is black or white, they usually call me a crazy existentialist... lol

I'm saving this post, although past payout, and sharing it on several channels. And I love your writing style. How come you don't post more. Come back!!!

I found your page because I was looking up steemit in the chrome web store and noticed you authored a plugin that hides resteems on someone's blog. I checked you out because you authored it. Now I've totally forgotten about the plugin and I'm reading your blogs. Lol.

Okay, back to the plugin. I'm wondering if it's open source or if you plan on expanding it anytime soon. I really like it, although it only does one thing at the moment. And I'm wondering if you're planning anything else for it soon.

Hope to hear back,
Omi

Sort:  

hi Omi!!

Nice to meet you =) I'm really glad you enjoy what I shared. I stopped writing on Steemit a while back for various reasons, life, work, other projects..and also that the community around steemit just wasn't shaping up in the way I imagined it would.

There are plenty of awesome people who were(and maybe still are?) on here. But the community just seemed to be heading in different way then I wanted to go.

I loved getting your comment though, it makes me sort of miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29