You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 5: Grector Smash

in #writing6 years ago

I was reading some of your previous posts @rhethypo, including your presentation post, your writing is brilliant. From your story, i could feel that you write it from your heart. You love to write, this is a spirit of a writer. Your story do captured my attention for me to read from first sentence to end. And visited your previous post. Please continue this spirit of yours and write more good stories.

Sort:  

This particular series is planned to continue for... around eight more parts, at least. I'm tempted to make it longer, but I don't want the story to overstay it's welcome. After I conclude the series, I might start writing some standalone short stories again, or maybe start another series. I've got a whole bunch of ideas.

Happy to know that. Looking forward to your next chapter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62