Heartfelt moans - Beautiful memories - A bitter past - A heartbreaking reality. All mixed together !

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Today is very tiring for me, my heart is scratched by sadness even though my tears are not teary not that a willingness moments of the move swung our distance is increasingly stretched
will everything be remembered or drift away waves
It may even be buried by time and circumstances.

In my heart, will remain a reminiscence. Time has led us to a point of understanding that in this world nothing is eternal. It's time to walk by yourself following the predetermined destiny in different space and time. When togetherness becomes rare when laughter is so precious. Hopefully time does not make forget, that all have a story.


image
image source

The long road I'm passing through now is a twisted road, connected by frozen anger and heart. Strands for the sake of the word I understand, like there is a stab at the heart.


imageimage source


Now it is just the sheets and debris of memories that are spreading in my heart, and my mind and I will end it all with a worn gray album also a teardrop that falls in each of those memories.

Silent reflective sad musing longing to imagine the passage of time, a story of the past. No longer is the song of heaven, there is no comforter, there is no peace in the soul. There is only a sense of suffering, there is only a growing sense of loneliness. As if to say, this is the breath of life.


imageimage source


The smile froze in the dark dark night. The crying dissolved in the despair of the sea of night. As if to tell, this is the trace that must be taken. Can I pass through a sandstorm, I can forget the beauty of dream charm, can I step foot through the core of the earth's core, can I immerse the loneliness in the dark sea,
I could restrain myself in the cold wind of snow.

Perhaps this loneliness left a million question marks, pain, suffering from solitude in time. Without leaving a little bright light that will illuminate the darkness of this loneliness. I hope it all passes away like spring expecting autumn.


imageimage source


I am alone, No one wants to be alone but I am here to myself contemplate and live day by day alone and I still own no one to accompany.
I'm accustomed to myself, going through every scene of life that is not certain to lead me to what direction and purpose? What should I ask? To whom should I ask this? All mixed in my mind, made me uncertain and did not know where the purpose took me away.

Each of my solitude, I felt the pain so deep that I felt my head almost explode and like I was locked in an empty room. What am I feeling? What kind of pain is this? No trace but pain as a pain that I can not reveal. I felt so sick but it looked nothing like I was feeling it. The strange pain is to feel the pain of living day by day alone.


imageimage source


Until finally all the loneliness, alone, confused, hesitant, fear and despair vanished in time. I find a figure to talk to, a figure who can understand, and understand what I feel right now. He was a shadow of myself, myself on the other side, and like I found a guard in my loneliness.Only to myself, I can kill all that fearful feeling. I just realized, only to myself I can find a way to dispel the fearful sense, the sense that haunts me. He is the answer to all my questions, not someone else. He is everything that understands and understands everything from what I think.

Thankyou for reading and visiting my blog☺️

Regards mysteemitdotcom

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87