You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saw the first UFO in a while last night...

in #writing5 years ago

ok, at first I thought the alien story was a metaphor for steem... but the story turned into meeting an actual alien.. crazy... it gets even more crazy where you seem to hint at a potential, alien girlfriend? 🤔

check out one of Joe Rogan's recent podcast.. he's got Bob Lazar on one of em from last week..

appreciate the story.. was an interesting read cause I've always been into the topic. p.s. I read it all 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! To be clear I never hinted at meeting an alien girlfriend, I think you read that part wrong. I was talking about meeting a human woman in romantic manner to go watch the stars together and how I thought that would be awesome.

I did watch some of Joe Rogan's interview with Bob Lazar and it was interesting, then watched a video by... Ummm.. DankNet I think is the name who did a pretty good job debunking Bob Lazar and showed me a lot into his history and personality that makes me question his claims MUCH more than I used to, but ultimately.. Who really knows? Maybe he's telling the truth and just a bit fuzzy on some of the details, maybe he's a clever psyop to lead people in a certain direction of thinking. I have no idea.

Thanks for appreciating the story! Glad you found it interesting. :)

you really think he's debunkable? I want to get some info on that debunking cause I listen to both sides of the story. keep an open mind, feel me?

I suppose it's possible, though I don't think anyone has debunked him 100% yet.
It's very difficult to debunk a testimonial sort of story where someone claims amazing secretive things that they witnessed or were a part of, yet he hasn't proved his claims either so I think it's sort of up in the air and probably only a small amount of people know what really happened there.

Here's a link to the video I mentioned where Bob's credibility is seriously questioned though if you'd like to check it out.

heyooo.. awesome, will check it out when I get back

Word. Hope you find something interesting or useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86