Triangle of Life

in #writing6 years ago

image

Tria. That's the name. A hijab girl who is currently in high school. Seeing it so weird. No one wants to approach him as a friend. Many people are concerned and sorry for his condition. Conditions with a small body and arguably rather dirty do not take care of themselves. In fact, he was already in grade XII high school. His daily life is always alone. Everyone at school, thinks they have no ability. Not good at exercising, not good at art, not connected to talk, even stupid in class. All see him weak. His life is like a triangle. It's hard to spin.

But, there are things I like about him. He is a child who diligently helps. In the morning, he arrived at school at half past six. Then, he helped the school cleaners to sweep, open class keys, and water the plants. Even after going home from school, he cleaned the mosque and just returned at half past six in the afternoon. I often pay attention. He also often helped me tidy up the room where I worked. His child is very good indeed. In my opinion, there hasn't been a student as good as Tria I've found in this school for the past 2 years here.

Introduce, my name is Mila. Usually called students, Ms. Mila. I am a psychologist who works in one of the private high schools in Jakarta. Who handles troubled children who violate school rules, and children who have problems in their environment, such as Tria.

Today is the first day to work again. As usual, I leave with my husband who will also work. I leave at half past six and until 6 at school. But, today is different. I did not see Tria watering the plants with the school cleaners. Where is he going? I asked this to a janitor.

"Mr. Jaya, how come Tria doesn't exist?"
"I don't know, it hasn't been seen before."

Where is he going? Is he late? I don't want him to be included in BK's notes as students have problems with the rules. I stood in front of the school gate to welcome students. But it was already half past seven, I didn't see Tria.
I tried to ask the homeroom teacher, Mr. Nurdin.

"Sir, where is Tria? Usually it comes at half past six, how come until the gate is closed there is no yes, sir? "
"How come? He doesn't permit me, Mom. I'll try asking the classmate later. "

Suddenly, Tria's classmate named Mahmudah came to Mr. Nurdin. Pak Nurdin and I asked about Tria.

"Eh, it's easy. Isn't Tria really coming in? "Asked Nurdin.

Sort:  

At at itamong surpassinggoogle idroneuh.
Mantap

bekgabuk

Hello @mnur, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97