You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Dreams

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing! I really enjoyed the mini-intro to your #freewrite. Keep on writing! Also, I'm curious to know what the dream was about and what potential path you may have discovered! Maybe a Steem post about that is in order

I'm going to leave a link to my response today's freewrite. I'd love if you read and responded in the comments =)


https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-111-dreams

Sort:  

Hehe, I might just have to write something about the energy I gained from last nights dreams. I may have already looked at your post, but if not, you can guess where I'm about to head ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48