You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Fiction: Childhood Dream

in #writing6 years ago

I love this story, and the way it captures the hopes and dreams of younger years, not the least because it is Flash-written! And how true! We all have this hopes and plans, but well, life has a way of taking us its own direction, like tridax!

I am going to feature it in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #29. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you very much - I've just popped over and seen the post- thank you so much for including me, I'm thrilled!

E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83