You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 2

in #writing7 years ago

I loved the edited one more.
The edited one is usually more creative, the words would be well- constructed than the original. The words would sound more pleasing to the ears than the original. More better ideas too.

So, when I write my stories too, the edited one excites me more.

And all of this shows in the edited one.

Even if you hadn't added the edited one to it and I just read the original, I would still think it's very creative and sound.

I love your stories!

Sort:  

Thank you! It would appear I'm doing it right then :) You're supposed to like the edited one best ;)

Thank you. I have to admit, I got stuck with the story and abandoned it. Now I've picked it back up again, and with the habit of writing more consistently I've cultured since writing so regularly on Steemit.com, I'm hoping the Muse will return and I'll get it finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86