The most beautiful woman I've ever met in my life! 🌸

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20180910_162554.JPG

When we are children our only concern is to go out to the park with our friends, play our favorite video game, and be full of love at home; However, as we grow, we acquire maturity and responsibilities that confront us with the reality of which we were strangers in our childhood. Despite this, many of us live worried about our appearance and what the rest of society will say; we worry about things that do not really contain the true essence of life and we lose a lot of time in this.

181.png

With the passage of time we observe in our faces the imminent reflection of the years, so some of us look for tips and tools that help us to minimize or revert this situation. It is at that moment, when you least expect it, that life gives you that blow, it brings you back to reality and teaches you the true value of things. Therefore, today I have decided to tell my story that, without a doubt, is one of the most beautiful lessons that life has given me.

this is my story.jpg.png


Looking at my face how quickly the years have passed, I decided to start looking for those things, miracle creams, home remedies ... All kinds of ads that show on social networks, magazines, television ... Absolutely EVERYTHING that I help to disappear as soon as possible those small wrinkles that began to stand out and be part of me.

My companion in this search did not turn out to be my mother or sister; It did not turn out to be a "solidary" friend, of those who do not really know you and who practically force you to buy any product offered at the beauty shop (where it turns out that each of the employees, even the owner! They have more wrinkles that you), and that they tell you which of these is the best...

I was not accompanied by a husband, boyfriend, husband ... The one who accompanies you and yet decides to wait outside the store while having a coffee and who, from time to time, looks up to remind you subtly that you should not make so many expenses.

181.png

I must confess that, that rainy day, my partner in that search just left his vacation plan and who came with all the emotion to share me how well he had spent and how much he had learned ... And who decided to go with me and undertake that search that so distressed me.

After spending a wonderful afternoon together and going through the toy stores, eating ice cream, observing the plants and aquariums inside the mall, my partner and I finally entered the store where the object of my urgency awaited me.

Everything exhibited looked fantastic ... No less than a hundred different brands of products (even of different uses).

181.png

Before my amazement for so much variety in which I only had to select the necessary product, I asked one of the girls in the store to offer me something that would help me eliminate those small wrinkles that showed on my face.

That girl looked at me with an expression that was divided between rage and annoyance, because she had interrupted the conversation she had with the other saleswoman ... Her attitude subjected me to such a strong stress (I must confess) because she really did not want to help me. Finally, she took out some of the samples exhibited to combat wrinkles that worry us so much about women.

How to decide between those creams that ranged from the upper eyelid to the neck, for those vertical wrinkles up to the transverse...

If I tell you that even for those wrinkles that are not seen but soon will be!

181.png

Which one was right for my need? How to combat that overwhelming threat?

I did not know which one to choose and decided to ask the girl in the store again:

"Excuse me, specifically for these wrinkles, which of these products do you recommend?"

On this occasion, the lady looked at me in a terrifying way and replied:

"The only ones are these, they are very effective and I think that is the only thing he needs."

Of course, as it usually happens, they were the most expensive ... It was six colors, six small containers with instructions in a language that I could not decipher .... Six susticos of those that you feel in the stomach...!

181.png

In that overwhelming moment of indecision, only a ray of light managed to get me out of that existential conflict. A small being with a beautiful smile, dirty knees and with the beautiful honesty that he presumes when he is about to turn five, he approached me and said:

"You know what, you're the most beautiful woman I've ever met in my life."


Sealing those words with a kiss, he took my hand and invited me to leave that place ... That's when I gave thanks to that saleswoman and together, MY ADMIRATOR AND I, we escaped from that place to continue enjoying our day and be happy .

Those words and the brightness of their eyes restored my happiness and made me put aside those less important things.

181.png

Thanks for visiting this post!

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27