You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stardust Destinies Promo Recap & Last Call

in #writing5 years ago

Ooooh - we need to do some mastermind manifesting for your book and music sales. Let's set up a time. We'll join forces and I can help you bring this success to fruition. Normally I meet on discord, but I got locked out when I changed my password. So in the meantime, we could use zoom or facebook or something. If you want. No pressure. But I just think you're awesome and deserve to succeed. ;0)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, that's a great idea. Thank you so much!

So walk me through what you have in mind, I've never done anything like this before. Are we going to be just us, or a group?

Just us. And we could talk live on zoom.us or on discord (once I figure out my account again). And it would probably have to be some time next week, like Monday, since I'm busy the rest of this week. And I would just give you a little dose of littlescribe law of attraction stuff. It's kind of fun and easy breezy.

Cool. It does sound like fun.

What time zone are you in? I'm in EST.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88