A Letter to a Friend

in #writing6 years ago

2 Steemit copy.jpg

"..aware in some distant and utterly unshakable way that something was here and planning and in place and happening and happened and set in stone and mind-blowing and the true complete shattering of all that is unforgiving from me of me, a remembrance, not learning, a remembrance of and that I have done this a million times and am here to do it now, again, as if flown or floated over everything, within it all--I do in this moment accept all that I am. I speak it out loud."


Sometimes you just gotta write an abstract and impassioned letter that begins with a retelling of the start of your and a friend's evening once upon a night and ends with a declaration of humanity and whatnot.

Be well.
http://www.LionSuit.com
(photo and words are original)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17