You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lot about my soul and a bit of my travels

in #writing6 years ago

It was not really a sad thing for me. It was just hard to do it because of the other person. I was sure of me. He was in a different place. The whole breakup was not bad at all. There was no pain for me involved because I was certain.

It is the things you realize after. My life in these two years was not bad. It was not crazy good either. But I see now things that I really can't accept. I was very invested. I am in everything I do. And there is this sense of realization that I was not that important. Now, all of the sudden, I am, and that is just bull-c*crap. :D

I think you will get there. When you will look back at it and be like, huh, it does not hurt to talk about it. Maybe then you can write about it and have a laugh. I was once in a very bad relationship where no one was to blame. We were kids but we did everything like adults. I think there should be a law against dating before 21 :D You haven't really found yourself yet but your mind convinces you that you are the shit.

I have a certain plan of travel already laid out for me. Sure, I will make some spontaneous trips but I already know that I am doing Egypt, France, and Bangladesh next year :)

I am always strong and I am already happy. All I need to do now is stay that way. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83