HISTORY: Magical World - Nineth Chapter (The battle)

in #writing6 years ago

Hello dear community, today we start the week with the ninth chapter of this writing that I have created in order to give you something to entertain yourself, remember that in the end will be the previous chapters so you can enjoy the whole story.


If you are close to perdition, keep fighting until they can call you hero


☽☾ Magical World ☽☾

Dreamy-Fantasy-Devils-Hunter-Artwork-Wallpaper.jpg
Fuente

Nineth Chapter

These undead are pretty strong luckily the whole guild is here, Aeris is fighting on the west side and I'll finish with the dead on the east side.

There are thousands of dead, how can there be so many and where will they come from?

There is a man named Rakón fighting with axes and he is very strong, he is on the south side, when I met him I thought he was a common human trained in the militia, but then I saw his enormous power, he is an 'S' class warrior

I must also show that I am strong, all that training in that cave taught me that I can increase my power even I think I could match an 'SS' class magician but my life would be at risk because the magic that is inside of me It was from another magician.

I will not let these weak hurt me, I will destroy them all!

Forbidden magic of the "Ancestral" activated!

Previous Chapters

ChapterLink
Eighth ChapterHere
Seventh ChapterHere
Sixth ChapterHere
Fifth ChapterHere
Fourth ChapterHere
Third ChapterHere
Second ChapterHere
First ChapterHere

Reesteemed Patronum!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post has received a 1.33% upvote from thanks to: @lifejaissan.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lifejaissan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @lifejaissan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84