This is a woman who doesn't make money, but you can't miss her

in #writing8 years ago

First, let's look at a conversation:

  • Doctor: what do you do for a living, sir?
  • Husband: my job is a bank accountant.
  • Doctor: your wife?
  • Husband: she doesn't work. She's just a housewife.
  • Doctor: who makes breakfast in the morning?
  • Husband: my wife because she didn't work.
  • Doctor: when does your wife wake up to make breakfast for you?
  • Husband: about 5 in the morning, because she wants to clean the room before breakfast.
  • Doctor: how do your children go to school?
  • Husband: my wife sent them to school because she didn't work.
  • Doctor: what did she do when she sent her children to school?
  • Husband: she went to the market to buy food, and then go home to cook, laundry. You know, she doesn't work.
  • Doctor: what do you do when you get home from the office in the evening?
  • Husband: rest, because I was too tired after work.
  • Doctor: what is your wife doing?
  • Husband: she prepares dinner for the whole family, takes care of the children, cleans the dishes after meals,  cleans the room and then the children go to bed.、

           A wife's daily life: busy from morning till night. This is called "no work"?

                                

                                

Well, let's listen to what the wife says:

  • I am a full-time wife.
  • I work 24 hours a day...
  • I am a mother"...
  • I am a wife...
  • I am a daughter...
  • I am a daughter-in-law...
  • I am an alarm clock...
  • I am a cook...
  • I am a maid...
  • I am a teacher...
  • I was a waiter...
  • I am a nanny...
  • I'm a nurse...
  • I am a handyman...
  • I am a guard...
  • I am a consultant...
  • I don't have a holiday...
  • I don't have a sick leave...
  • I did not leave......
  • My work day and night

I must be the "standby", but the reward is: "you all day doing what?"

                             

She sacrificed her love and dream,

She had no time to dress up, no energy to go shopping.

Every day she starts from morning to late into the night......

She doesn't have a full-time mother's job, no salary!

But her role in life is very important!

Thank you for your wife.

Man, you put on her wedding dress at the moment, you think of it?

                            

A woman is like the table on the "salt", many people never think of the importance of it, but without it all will be tasteless and insipid food!

Well, if it makes you feel good about it, do it and tell the people around you, including your mother, wife, daughter, sister and friends, and tell them you love them.

Sort:  

A thank you does go a long way; furthermore, a little respect for her time will go farther. Giving her a thirty minute break here and there will lead to a better environment all around. She gave up her career dreams, independence, and time to care for you and your children. Let her at least pursue a hobby or find a little okay room with time outside of mom/wifey duty. 30 minutes a day is enough time to train for a 5k or have a small garden or visit with the neighbor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87